IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/ IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:02:50 +0300 DOMA 3.0.5 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/index.php Saturday 18 June 2016: Jukola 2016, 1st leg http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1096 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Lappeeranta, Finland<br />Relay, leg 1 Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:02:50 +0300 Wednesday 15 June 2016: Sprint local race http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1095 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Borlänge, Sweden<br />Sprint Wed, 15 Jun 2016 23:58:09 +0300 Tuesday 14 June 2016: O-intervals http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1094 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Skräddarbacken, Borlänge, Sweden<br /> Wed, 15 Jun 2016 23:56:57 +0300 Tuesday 14 June 2016: Easy middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1093 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Borlänge, Sweden<br /> Wed, 15 Jun 2016 23:54:13 +0300 Saturday 14 May 2016: 10MILA 1st leg http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1092 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Lugnet, Falun, Sweden<br />leg 1 Mon, 16 May 2016 16:44:50 +0300 Friday 6 May 2016: BG Champs - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1091 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Pernik center, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Tue, 10 May 2016 12:47:59 +0300 Sunday 24 April 2016: Plana Open 2016, Day 2 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1090 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Yarema, Kashova mogila, Sofiya, Bulgaria<br />Middle Tue, 10 May 2016 11:55:39 +0300 Thursday 21 April 2016: Post run of NSA Cup middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1089 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Simeonovo, Sofia, Bulgaria<br />Middle Tue, 10 May 2016 11:50:23 +0300 Saturday 23 April 2016: Plana Open 2016, Day 1 (selection race) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1088 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Yarema, Kashova mogila, Sofiya, Bulgaria<br />Middle Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:32:53 +0300 Monday 18 April 2016: Control picking http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1087 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Preobrazhenski manastir, V.Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:29:54 +0300 Friday 15 April 2016: TT Sprint (Three Hills Cup 2016, M21E) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1086 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Triygylnika, Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Fri, 15 Apr 2016 17:34:34 +0300 Tuesday 5 April 2016: Shkorpilovtsi camp #3 - O-windows http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1085 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Shkorpilovtsi, Varna, Bulgaria<br /> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 21:29:45 +0300 Tuesday 12 April 2016: EOC CZE Camp #7 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1084 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Jesenik, Czech Republic<br /> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:24:19 +0300 Tuesday 12 April 2016: EOC CZE Camp #6 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1083 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Jesenik, Czech Republic<br /> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:14:31 +0300 Monday 11 April 2016: EOC CZE Camp #5 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1082 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Jesenik, Czech Republic<br /> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:12:51 +0300 Monday 11 April 2016: EOC CZE Camp #4 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1081 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Jesenik, Czech Republic<br /> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:11:28 +0300 Sunday 10 April 2016: EOC CZE Camp #3 Downhill orienteering http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1080 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Jesenik, Czech Republic<br /> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:10:04 +0300 Saturday 9 April 2016: EOC CZE Camp #2 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1079 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Jesenik, Czech Republic<br /> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:09:04 +0300 Saturday 9 April 2016: EOC CZE Camp #1 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1078 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Jesenik, Czech Republic<br /> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:08:19 +0300 Monday 4 April 2016: Shkorpilovtsi camp #2 - Intervals http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1077 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Shkorpilovtsi, Varna, Bulgaria<br /> Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:35:34 +0300 Monday 4 April 2016: Shkorpilovtsi camp #1 - Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1076 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Samotino, Shkorpilovtsi, Bulgaria<br /> Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:19:01 +0300 Tuesday 5 April 2016: Shkorpilovtsi camp #4 - Beach http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1075 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Horizont, Shkorpilovtsi beach, Bulgaria<br /> Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:02:07 +0300 Saturday 2 April 2016: Bulgarian Park Cup (BPC) 1nd round http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1074 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Novi pazar, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Wed, 06 Apr 2016 15:41:23 +0300 Sunday 3 April 2016: Bulgarian Park Cup (BPC) 2nd round http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1073 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Kamchia, Varna, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Tue, 05 Apr 2016 23:32:08 +0300 Thursday 31 March 2016: Middle - Three Hills Cup 2016 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1072 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Preobrazhenski manastir, V.Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Middle Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:59:35 +0300 Wednesday 3 February 2016: Middle + corridor http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1071 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Sini vir, V.Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Multi Wed, 03 Feb 2016 21:41:36 +0200 Wednesday 3 February 2016: Middle, re-run of THC2015 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1070 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Shemshevo, V.Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Middle Wed, 03 Feb 2016 21:38:18 +0200 Sunday 21 June 2015: BGCup 2015, Day 3 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1069 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Zlatni pyasatsi, Varna, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 30 Nov 2015 22:27:00 +0200 Sunday 30 August 2015: SEEOC Relay http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1068 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Motikata, Bansko, Bulgaria<br />Relay, leg 3 Tue, 03 Nov 2015 21:01:17 +0200 Saturday 29 August 2015: SEEOC & BG Champs Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1067 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Motikata, Bansko, Bulgaria<br />Middle Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:56:43 +0200