IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/ IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:51:03 +0200 DOMA 3.0.5 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/index.php Saturday 13 December 2014: Banya Camp #7 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=989 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Dobrinishte, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:51:03 +0200 Saturday 13 December 2014: Banya Camp #6 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=988 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Bachevo, Razlog, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:50:25 +0200 Friday 12 December 2014: Banya Camp #5 Night http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=987 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Banya, Bulgaria<br />Night Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:49:56 +0200 Friday 12 December 2014: Banya Camp #4 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=986 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Bachevo, Razlog, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:49:13 +0200 Friday 12 December 2014: Banya Camp #3 BG Cup'14 Day 2 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=985 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Predel, Razlog, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:48:39 +0200 Thursday 11 December 2014: Banya Camp #2 Night http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=984 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Banya, Bulgaria<br />Night Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:47:00 +0200 Thursday 11 December 2014: Banya Camp #1, BG Cup'14 Day1 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=983 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Predel, Razlog, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:45:53 +0200 Sunday 6 April 2014: World Cup Spain - Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=982 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Cehegin, Spain<br />Middle Tue, 09 Dec 2014 23:36:24 +0200 Saturday 5 April 2014: World Cup Spain - Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=981 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Cehegin, Spain<br />Long Tue, 09 Dec 2014 23:35:08 +0200 Friday 28 November 2014: BG Cup 2014 Day 2 (M21A), post run http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=980 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Predel - west, Razlog, Bulgaria<br /> Fri, 28 Nov 2014 21:21:20 +0200 Sunday 16 November 2014: Hisarya Camp - #5 Fast orienteering http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=979 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Hisarya, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:57:48 +0200 Sunday 16 November 2014: Hisarya Camp - #4 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=978 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Hisarya, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:54:31 +0200 Saturday 15 November 2014: Hisarya Camp - #3 Night http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=977 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Hisarya, Bulgaria<br />Night Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:51:46 +0200 Friday 14 November 2014: Hisarya Camp - #2 Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=976 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Hisarya, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:50:27 +0200 Thursday 13 November 2014: Hisarya Camp - #1 Night in couples http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=975 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Hisarya, Bulgaria<br />Night Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:49:02 +0200 Monday 21 April 2014: Velikden Cup 2014 - WRE Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=974 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Gorsko selo, Targovishte, Bulgaria<br />Long Tue, 04 Nov 2014 09:53:53 +0200 Sunday 20 April 2014: Velikden Cup 2014 - Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=973 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Fiseka, Targovishte, Bulgaria<br />Middle Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:37:32 +0200 Saturday 19 April 2014: Velikden Cup 2014 - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=972 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Popovo, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:35:26 +0200 Sunday 2 November 2014: Siven Camp #4 (Relay) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=971 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Reliovo, Samokov, Bulgaria<br />Relay, leg 1 Sun, 02 Nov 2014 18:04:56 +0200 Saturday 1 November 2014: Siven Camp #3 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=970 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Rido, Samokov, Bulgaria<br /> Sat, 01 Nov 2014 18:07:20 +0200 Saturday 1 November 2014: Siven Camp #2 (rerun of BGCup2012 day1, M21E) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=969 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Reliovo, Samokov, Bulgaria<br /> Sat, 01 Nov 2014 18:06:52 +0200 Friday 31 October 2014: Siven Camp #1 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=968 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Shiroki Dol, Samokov, Bulgaria<br /> Sat, 01 Nov 2014 18:06:04 +0200 Wednesday 18 June 2014: Sprint training http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=967 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Pishmana, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:34:36 +0300 Sunday 19 October 2014: BG Champs - Ultra Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=966 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Platoto, Shumen, Bulgaria<br />Ultra Long Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:46:37 +0300 Saturday 21 June 2014: BG Champs - Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=965 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Zlatni pyasatsi, Varna, Bulgaria<br />Middle Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:06:17 +0300 Thursday 4 September 2014: BG Champs - Night http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=964 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Borovets, Samokov, Bulgaria<br />Night Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:31:19 +0300 Sunday 14 September 2014: BG MTBO Champs - Relay http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=963 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Sirakovo, Haskovski mineralni bani, Bulgaria<br />Relay, leg 2 Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:41:48 +0300 Sunday 7 September 2014: BG Champs - Relay http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=962 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Zheleznitsa, Sofiya, Bulgaria<br />Relay, leg 3 Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:40:14 +0300 Saturday 6 September 2014: BG Champs - Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=961 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Malyovitsa, Samokov, Bulgaria<br />Long Tue, 14 Oct 2014 23:59:55 +0300 Friday 5 September 2014: BG Champs - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=960 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Samokov, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Tue, 14 Oct 2014 23:57:44 +0300