IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/ IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps Wed, 03 Feb 2016 21:41:36 +0200 DOMA 3.0.5 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/index.php Wednesday 3 February 2016: Middle + corridor http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1071 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Sini vir, V.Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Multi Wed, 03 Feb 2016 21:41:36 +0200 Wednesday 3 February 2016: Middle, re-run of THC2015 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1070 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Shemshevo, V.Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Middle Wed, 03 Feb 2016 21:38:18 +0200 Sunday 21 June 2015: BGCup 2015, Day 3 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1069 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Zlatni pyasatsi, Varna, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 30 Nov 2015 22:27:00 +0200 Sunday 30 August 2015: SEEOC Relay http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1068 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Motikata, Bansko, Bulgaria<br />Relay, leg 3 Tue, 03 Nov 2015 21:01:17 +0200 Saturday 29 August 2015: SEEOC & BG Champs Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1067 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Motikata, Bansko, Bulgaria<br />Middle Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:56:43 +0200 Friday 28 August 2015: SEEOC & BG Champs Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1066 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Trestenik, Bansko, Bulgaria<br />Long Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:53:46 +0200 Sunday 25 October 2015: BG Champs Ultra Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1065 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Neykovo, Yambol, Bulgaria<br />Ultra Long Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:30:27 +0200 Sunday 18 October 2015: Maraton Troyan http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1064 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Manastira - 2, Troyan, Bulgaria<br />Long Tue, 20 Oct 2015 21:39:47 +0300 Thursday 27 August 2015: SEEOC & BG Champs Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1063 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Bansko, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Fri, 11 Sep 2015 22:59:27 +0300 Tuesday 18 August 2015: FOXORING - ARDF Region 1 Championships (European+) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1062 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Radiovka, Marianske Lazne, Czech Republic<br />Foxoring Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:46:09 +0300 Friday 14 August 2015: 3ODays - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1061 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Karandila, Sliven, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Sat, 15 Aug 2015 15:52:51 +0300 Wednesday 5 August 2015: WOC Relay - Leg 3 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1060 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Darnaway, Inverness, Scotland<br />Relay, leg 3 Sat, 08 Aug 2015 12:42:17 +0300 Friday 31 July 2015: WOC Sprint Qual - Men 1 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1059 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Forres West, Inverness, Scotland<br />Sprint Sat, 01 Aug 2015 12:23:47 +0300 Friday 17 July 2015: Kopaonik Open 2015 - Stage 3 - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1058 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Raska, Kopaonik, Serbia<br />Sprint Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:30:52 +0300 Thursday 11 June 2015: Mddle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1057 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Halden, Norway<br /> Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:26:21 +0300 Thursday 11 June 2015: Hillside http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1056 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Akseläs, Halden, Norway<br /> Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:22:00 +0300 Wednesday 10 June 2015: Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1055 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Thuletjern, Halden, Norway<br /> Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:10:26 +0300 Tuesday 9 June 2015: Long legs http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1054 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Iddefjordsfjella, Halden, Norway<br /> Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:08:36 +0300 Monday 8 June 2015: Easy forest-intervals http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1053 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Halden, Norway<br /> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 22:28:39 +0300 Sunday 31 May 2015: BG Champs Relay http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1052 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Livadite, Pazardzhik, Bulgaria<br />Relay, leg 2 Sun, 31 May 2015 21:23:41 +0300 Sunday 17 May 2015: OL touren, Day 4 - Long Swedish League (Open9) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1051 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Björsberg, Dalarna, Sweden<br />Long Sun, 17 May 2015 20:41:20 +0300 Thursday 14 May 2015: OL touren, Day 1 - Sprint Swedish League (Open10) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1050 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Säter, Dalarna, Sweden<br />Sprint Sat, 16 May 2015 22:27:38 +0300 Friday 15 May 2015: OL touren, Day 2 - Middle Swedish League (Open8) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1049 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Ovangärdsberget, Dalarna, Sweden<br />Middle Sat, 16 May 2015 22:26:40 +0300 Saturday 16 May 2015: OL touren, Day 3 - Middle (Open8) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1048 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Björsberg, Dalarna, Sweden<br />Middle Sat, 16 May 2015 22:25:20 +0300 Thursday 23 April 2015: Night http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1047 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Bergebo, Borlänge, Sweden<br />Night Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:04:08 +0300 Wednesday 22 April 2015: Short Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1046 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Borlänge, Sweden<br /> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:57:05 +0300 Wednesday 22 April 2015: Long training http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1045 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Dammsjön, Borlänge, Sweden<br /> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:07:49 +0300 Tuesday 21 April 2015: Forest intervals http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1044 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Säter, Sweden<br /> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:47:20 +0300 Monday 20 April 2015: Training http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1043 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Skräddarbacken, Borlange, Sweden<br /> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:54:32 +0300 Sunday 19 April 2015: Stigtomtakavlen, Open #9 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1042 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Björkviks-Djupvik, Hallen, Sweden<br /> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 01:13:34 +0300