IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/ IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:30:52 +0300 DOMA 3.0.5 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/index.php Friday 17 July 2015: Kopaonik Open 2015 - Stage 3 - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1058 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Raska, Kopaonik, Serbia<br />Sprint Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:30:52 +0300 Thursday 11 June 2015: Mddle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1057 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Halden, Norway<br /> Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:26:21 +0300 Thursday 11 June 2015: Hillside http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1056 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Akseläs, Halden, Norway<br /> Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:22:00 +0300 Wednesday 10 June 2015: Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1055 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Thuletjern, Halden, Norway<br /> Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:10:26 +0300 Tuesday 9 June 2015: Long legs http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1054 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Iddefjordsfjella, Halden, Norway<br /> Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:08:36 +0300 Monday 8 June 2015: Easy forest-intervals http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1053 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Halden, Norway<br /> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 22:28:39 +0300 Sunday 31 May 2015: BG Champs Relay http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1052 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Livadite, Pazardzhik, Bulgaria<br />Relay, leg 2 Sun, 31 May 2015 21:23:41 +0300 Sunday 17 May 2015: OL touren, Day 4 - Long Swedish League (Open9) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1051 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Björsberg, Dalarna, Sweden<br />Long Sun, 17 May 2015 20:41:20 +0300 Thursday 14 May 2015: OL touren, Day 1 - Sprint Swedish League (Open10) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1050 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Säter, Dalarna, Sweden<br />Sprint Sat, 16 May 2015 22:27:38 +0300 Friday 15 May 2015: OL touren, Day 2 - Middle Swedish League (Open8) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1049 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Ovangärdsberget, Dalarna, Sweden<br />Middle Sat, 16 May 2015 22:26:40 +0300 Saturday 16 May 2015: OL touren, Day 3 - Middle (Open8) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1048 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Björsberg, Dalarna, Sweden<br />Middle Sat, 16 May 2015 22:25:20 +0300 Thursday 23 April 2015: Night http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1047 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Bergebo, Borlänge, Sweden<br />Night Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:04:08 +0300 Wednesday 22 April 2015: Short Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1046 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Borlänge, Sweden<br /> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:57:05 +0300 Wednesday 22 April 2015: Long training http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1045 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Dammsjön, Borlänge, Sweden<br /> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:07:49 +0300 Tuesday 21 April 2015: Forest intervals http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1044 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Säter, Sweden<br /> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:47:20 +0300 Monday 20 April 2015: Training http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1043 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Skräddarbacken, Borlange, Sweden<br /> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:54:32 +0300 Sunday 19 April 2015: Stigtomtakavlen, Open #9 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1042 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Björkviks-Djupvik, Hallen, Sweden<br /> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 01:13:34 +0300 Saturday 18 April 2015: Stigtomtakavlen, 2nd leg, night http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1041 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Björkviks-Djupvik, Hallen, Sweden<br />Relay, leg 2 Mon, 20 Apr 2015 01:13:00 +0300 Friday 17 April 2015: Forest intervals http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1040 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Skräddarbacken, Borlange, Sweden<br /> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:49:20 +0300 Thursday 16 April 2015: Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1039 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Skräddarbacken, Borlange, Sweden<br />Middle Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:44:09 +0300 Saturday 11 April 2015: Velikden Cup 2015 - Day 1 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1038 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Propastna, Targovishte, Bulgaria<br />Middle Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:53:28 +0300 Sunday 12 April 2015: Velikden Cup 2015 - Day 2 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1037 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Fiseka, Targovishte, Bulgaria<br />Middle Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:51:28 +0300 Monday 13 April 2015: Velikden Cup 2015 - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1036 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Popovo, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:50:39 +0300 Sunday 5 April 2015: Beograd Open 2015 - Stage 2 - Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1035 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Avala, Beograd, Serbia<br />Long Tue, 07 Apr 2015 22:07:13 +0300 Saturday 4 April 2015: Beograd Open 2015 - Stage 1 - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1034 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Cerak vinogradi, Beograd, Serbia<br />Sprint Tue, 07 Apr 2015 22:05:21 +0300 Monday 6 April 2015: Babe Cup 2015 - Stage 2, Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1033 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Babe, Beograd, Serbia<br />Middle Tue, 07 Apr 2015 21:59:21 +0300 Friday 3 April 2015: Babe Cup 2015 - Stage 1, Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1032 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Babe, Beograd, Serbia<br />Middle Tue, 07 Apr 2015 21:55:24 +0300 Sunday 22 March 2015: Three Hills Cup, Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1031 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Shemshevo, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Middle Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:24:52 +0200 Saturday 21 March 2015: With Map in Tarnovgrad, WRE Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1030 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Kartala, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:23:05 +0200 Monday 16 March 2015: Micro-O http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1029 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Pobiti kamani, Varna, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 23:04:44 +0200