IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/ IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:31:55 +0300 DOMA 3.0.5 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/index.php Saturday 22 April 2017: NSA Cup - Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1161 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Simeonovo, Sofia, Bulgaria<br />Middle Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:31:55 +0300 Sunday 23 April 2017: NSA Cup - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1160 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Studentski park, Sofiya, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:22:03 +0300 Monday 17 April 2017: Velikden Cup 2017 - Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1159 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Momino Loven dom, Targovishte, Bulgaria<br />Long Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:16:27 +0300 Sunday 16 April 2017: Velikden Cup 2017 - WRE Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1158 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Momino Bunkera, Targovishte, Bulgaria<br />Middle Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:13:49 +0300 Saturday 15 April 2017: Velikden Cup 2017 - WRE Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1157 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Targovishte, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:11:34 +0300 Sunday 26 March 2017: Three Hills Cup 2017 - With map in VT - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1156 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Pishmana, Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Sun, 26 Mar 2017 22:45:08 +0300 Saturday 25 March 2017: Three Hills Cup 2017 - Night Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1155 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Arbanasi, Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Night Sprint Sun, 26 Mar 2017 22:32:11 +0300 Saturday 25 March 2017: Three Hills Cup 2017 - Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1154 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Prechistvatelna stantsiya, Garga bair, Veliko Tarn, Bulgaria<br />Middle Sun, 26 Mar 2017 22:29:50 +0300 Tuesday 28 February 2017: POM 2017 - Day 4 - Chasing, Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1153 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Entre Ribeiras e Coutadas, Portalegre, Portugal<br />Long distance Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:27:33 +0200 Sunday 19 March 2017: Baranja Open - Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1152 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Jankovac, Croatia<br />Long distance Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:11:59 +0200 Saturday 18 March 2017: Baranja Open - Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1151 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Jankovac, Croatia<br />Middle Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:11:17 +0200 Wednesday 15 March 2017: Lipica Open 2017 - Day 5 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1150 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Presnica, Lipica, Slovenia<br />Middle Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:52:49 +0200 Tuesday 14 March 2017: Lipica Open 2017 - Day 4 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1149 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Vahta, Lipica, Slovenia<br /> Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:32:44 +0200 Monday 13 March 2017: Lipica Open 2017 - Day 3 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1148 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Krajna vas, Lipica, Slovenia<br />Middle Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:00:32 +0200 Sunday 12 March 2017: Lipica Open 2017 - Day 2 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1147 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Veliki dol, Lipica, Slovenia<br />Long distance Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:32:53 +0200 Saturday 11 March 2017: Lipica Open 2017 - Day 1 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1146 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Divaska jama, Lipica, Slovenia<br /> Sat, 11 Mar 2017 18:27:14 +0200 Thursday 2 March 2017: Portugal Camp - #4 - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1145 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Viseu, Portugal<br />Sprint Fri, 03 Mar 2017 17:12:39 +0200 Friday 3 March 2017: Portugal Camp - #5 - Control picking http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1144 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Aguiar de Beira Norte, Viseu, Portugal<br /> Fri, 03 Mar 2017 17:05:22 +0200 Thursday 2 March 2017: Portugal Camp - #3 - Multi-technique http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1143 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Sr dos Caminhos, Satao, Portugal<br /> Fri, 03 Mar 2017 17:04:22 +0200 Wednesday 1 March 2017: Portugal Camp - #2 - Easy http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1142 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Sr dos Caminhos, Viseu, Portugal<br /> Thu, 02 Mar 2017 01:52:13 +0200 Wednesday 1 March 2017: Portugal Camp - #1 - Multi-technique http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1141 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Aguiar de Beira Norte, Viseu, Portugal<br /> Thu, 02 Mar 2017 01:29:07 +0200 Monday 27 February 2017: POM 2017 - Day 3 - WRE Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1140 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Entre Ribeiras e Coutadas, Portalegre, Portugal<br />Middle Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:28:45 +0200 Sunday 26 February 2017: POM 2017 - Day 2 - Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1139 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Aldeia da Mata, Portalegre, Portugal<br />Long Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:01:39 +0200 Saturday 25 February 2017: POM 2017 - Day 1 - Night Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1138 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Alter do Chao, Portalegre, Portugal<br />Night Sprint Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:59:53 +0200 Saturday 25 February 2017: POM 2017 - Day 1 - Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1137 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Aldeia da Mata, Portalegre, Portugal<br />Middle Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:58:40 +0200 Wednesday 8 February 2017: Alicante camp #20 - Sprint #2 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1136 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Villena, Spain<br />Sprint Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:18:05 +0200 Wednesday 8 February 2017: Alicante camp #20 - Sprint #1 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1135 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Villena, Spain<br /> Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:07:55 +0200 Tuesday 7 February 2017: Alicante camp #17 Sprint (rerun of WUOC 2012 Sprint) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1134 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Alicante, Spain<br />Sprint Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:03:51 +0200 Saturday 11 February 2017: Lorca O Meeting - WRE Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1133 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Lorca, Spain<br />Sprint Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:25:44 +0200 Saturday 11 February 2017: Alicante camp #25 Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1132 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Guardamar Norte, Alicante, Spain<br /> Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:24:27 +0200