IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/ IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:24:52 +0200 DOMA 3.0.5 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/index.php Sunday 22 March 2015: Three Hills Cup, Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1031 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Shemshevo, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Middle Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:24:52 +0200 Saturday 21 March 2015: With Map in Tarnovgrad, WRE Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1030 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Kartala, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:23:05 +0200 Monday 16 March 2015: Micro-O http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1029 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Pobiti kamani, Varna, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 23:04:44 +0200 Monday 16 March 2015: Control picking http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1028 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Slanchevo, Varna, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:51:39 +0200 Saturday 14 March 2015: Short http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1027 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Yailata, Varna, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:31:11 +0200 Wednesday 11 March 2015: Lipica Open 2015, Day 5 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1026 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Dutovlje, Lipica, Slovenia<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:23:49 +0200 Tuesday 10 March 2015: Lipica Open 2015, Day 4 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1025 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Hubelj, Lipica, Slovenia<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:22:58 +0200 Monday 9 March 2015: Lipica Open 2015, Day 3 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1024 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Hubelj, Lipica, Slovenia<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:20:14 +0200 Sunday 8 March 2015: Lipica Open 2015, Day 2 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1023 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Vahta, Lipica, Slovenia<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:09:20 +0200 Saturday 7 March 2015: Lipica Open 2015, Day 1 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1022 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Lipica, Slovenia<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:06:43 +0200 Friday 13 March 2015: Direction training http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1021 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Platoto, Shumen, Bulgaria<br /> Fri, 13 Mar 2015 23:31:22 +0200 Saturday 28 February 2015: Middle (pre-run) M18 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1020 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Sini vir, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Middle Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:34:58 +0200 Thursday 26 February 2015: Middle (pre-run) W21E http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1019 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Sini vir, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Middle Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:33:59 +0200 Wednesday 25 February 2015: Middle (pre-run) M21E http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1018 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Sini vir, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Middle Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:33:01 +0200 Tuesday 17 February 2015: POM 2015 - Day 4 Chasing start http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1017 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Dunas de Vagos, Mira, Portugal<br />Long Thu, 19 Feb 2015 10:36:27 +0200 Monday 16 February 2015: POM 2015 - Day 3 WRE Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1016 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Dunas de Vagos, Mira, Portugal<br />Long Thu, 19 Feb 2015 10:23:50 +0200 Saturday 14 February 2015: POM 2015 - Day 1 Night Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1015 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Praia de Mira, Mira, Portugal<br />Sprint Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:34:29 +0200 Friday 13 February 2015: POM 2015 - Mixed Relay http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1014 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Mira Vilas, Mira, Portugal<br />Sprint Mixed Relay, leg 2 Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:29:43 +0200 Sunday 15 February 2015: POM 2015 - Day 2 Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1013 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Dunas de Mira, Mira, Portugal<br />Middle Sun, 15 Feb 2015 20:49:35 +0200 Sunday 8 February 2015: Meeting Idanha-a-Nova Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1012 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Cidral, Idanha a Nova, Portugal<br />Long Sat, 14 Feb 2015 20:58:25 +0200 Saturday 7 February 2015: Meeting Idanha-a-Nova Middle WRE http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1011 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Cidral, Idanha a Nova, Portugal<br />Middle Sat, 14 Feb 2015 20:22:29 +0200 Saturday 14 February 2015: POM 2015 - Day 1 Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1010 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Dunas de Mira, Mira, Portugal<br />Long Sat, 14 Feb 2015 19:44:04 +0200 Sunday 7 December 2014: Nikulden Cup http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1009 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Kamaka, Gorna Oryahovitsa, Bulgaria<br /> Wed, 04 Feb 2015 14:24:41 +0200 Saturday 17 January 2015: Middle (rerun) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1008 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Slanchevo, Varna, Bulgaria<br /> Sat, 17 Jan 2015 19:18:46 +0200 Thursday 8 January 2015: Kiten Camp #15 - Night http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1007 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />MMC Primorsko, Bulgaria<br /> Fri, 09 Jan 2015 20:10:14 +0200 Friday 9 January 2015: Kiten Camp #16 - EOC 2010 Long Women http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1006 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Pismenovo, Primorsko, Bulgaria<br />Long Fri, 09 Jan 2015 19:42:32 +0200 Thursday 8 January 2015: Kiten Camp #14 control picking http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1005 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Pismenovo, Primorsko, Bulgaria<br /> Thu, 08 Jan 2015 17:35:27 +0200 Wednesday 7 January 2015: Kiten Camp #12 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1004 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Yasna polyana, Primorsko, Bulgaria<br /> Thu, 08 Jan 2015 17:34:55 +0200 Wednesday 7 January 2015: Kiten Camp #13 - Night corridor http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1003 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />MMC Primorsko, Bulgaria<br /> Wed, 07 Jan 2015 22:55:44 +0200 Saturday 3 January 2015: Kiten Camp #4 Night http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1002 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />MMC West, Primorsko, Bulgaria<br /> Tue, 06 Jan 2015 17:11:46 +0200