IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/ IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:57:48 +0200 DOMA 3.0.5 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/index.php Sunday 16 November 2014: Hisarya Camp - #5 Fast orienteering http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=979 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Hisarya, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:57:48 +0200 Sunday 16 November 2014: Hisarya Camp - #4 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=978 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Hisarya, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:54:31 +0200 Saturday 15 November 2014: Hisarya Camp - #3 Night http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=977 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Hisarya, Bulgaria<br />Night Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:51:46 +0200 Friday 14 November 2014: Hisarya Camp - #2 Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=976 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Hisarya, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:50:27 +0200 Thursday 13 November 2014: Hisarya Camp - #1 Night in couples http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=975 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Hisarya, Bulgaria<br />Night Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:49:02 +0200 Monday 21 April 2014: Velikden Cup 2014 - WRE Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=974 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Gorsko selo, Targovishte, Bulgaria<br />Long Tue, 04 Nov 2014 09:53:53 +0200 Sunday 20 April 2014: Velikden Cup 2014 - Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=973 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Fiseka, Targovishte, Bulgaria<br />Middle Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:37:32 +0200 Saturday 19 April 2014: Velikden Cup 2014 - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=972 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Popovo, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:35:26 +0200 Sunday 2 November 2014: Siven Camp #4 (Relay) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=971 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Reliovo, Samokov, Bulgaria<br />Relay, leg 1 Sun, 02 Nov 2014 18:04:56 +0200 Saturday 1 November 2014: Siven Camp #3 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=970 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Rido, Samokov, Bulgaria<br /> Sat, 01 Nov 2014 18:07:20 +0200 Saturday 1 November 2014: Siven Camp #2 (rerun of BGCup2012 day1, M21E) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=969 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Reliovo, Samokov, Bulgaria<br /> Sat, 01 Nov 2014 18:06:52 +0200 Friday 31 October 2014: Siven Camp #1 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=968 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Shiroki Dol, Samokov, Bulgaria<br /> Sat, 01 Nov 2014 18:06:04 +0200 Wednesday 18 June 2014: Sprint training http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=967 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Pishmana, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:34:36 +0300 Sunday 19 October 2014: BG Champs - Ultra Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=966 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Platoto, Shumen, Bulgaria<br />Ultra Long Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:46:37 +0300 Saturday 21 June 2014: BG Champs - Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=965 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Zlatni pyasatsi, Varna, Bulgaria<br />Middle Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:06:17 +0300 Thursday 4 September 2014: BG Champs - Night http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=964 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Borovets, Samokov, Bulgaria<br />Night Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:31:19 +0300 Sunday 14 September 2014: BG MTBO Champs - Relay http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=963 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Sirakovo, Haskovski mineralni bani, Bulgaria<br />Relay, leg 2 Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:41:48 +0300 Sunday 7 September 2014: BG Champs - Relay http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=962 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Zheleznitsa, Sofiya, Bulgaria<br />Relay, leg 3 Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:40:14 +0300 Saturday 6 September 2014: BG Champs - Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=961 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Malyovitsa, Samokov, Bulgaria<br />Long Tue, 14 Oct 2014 23:59:55 +0300 Friday 5 September 2014: BG Champs - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=960 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Samokov, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Tue, 14 Oct 2014 23:57:44 +0300 Saturday 5 July 2014: WOC 2014 - Sprint Qualification http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=959 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Burano, Venezia, Italia<br />Sprint Tue, 14 Oct 2014 23:33:37 +0300 Sunday 12 October 2014: Troyan Maraton (2part) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=958 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Baba Stana 2, Troyan, Bulgaria<br />Long Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:25:39 +0300 Sunday 12 October 2014: Troyan Maraton (1part) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=957 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Baba Stana 2, Troyan, Bulgaria<br />Long Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:25:22 +0300 Saturday 11 October 2014: Teteven Cup, Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=956 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Shashkynskoto, Teteven, Bulgaria<br />Middle Sat, 11 Oct 2014 21:49:14 +0300 Wednesday 8 October 2014: JWOC Long - M20 (rerun) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=955 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Malyovitsa, Samokov, Bulgaria<br />Long Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:57:59 +0300 Thursday 9 October 2014: JWOC Middle F - W20 A (rerun) http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=954 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Zheleznitsa, Sofiya, Bulgaria<br />Middle Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:49:35 +0300 Sunday 31 August 2014: SEEOC 2014 - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=953 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Strand 2, Novi Sad, Serbia<br />Sprint Tue, 02 Sep 2014 17:39:54 +0300 Saturday 30 August 2014: SEEOC 2014 - Relay http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=952 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Vrdnik, Novi Sad, Serbia<br />Relay, leg 1 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 17:35:52 +0300 Friday 29 August 2014: SEEOC 2014 - Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=951 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Vrdnik, Novi Sad, Serbia<br />Middle Tue, 02 Sep 2014 17:30:47 +0300 Thursday 28 August 2014: SEEOC 2014 - Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=950 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Vrdnik, Novi Sad, Serbia<br />Long Tue, 02 Sep 2014 17:26:02 +0300