IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/ IvanSirakov.com ::: Maps Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:04:08 +0300 DOMA 3.0.5 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/index.php Thursday 23 April 2015: Night http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1047 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Bergebo, Borlänge, Sweden<br />Night Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:04:08 +0300 Wednesday 22 April 2015: Short Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1046 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Borlänge, Sweden<br /> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:57:05 +0300 Wednesday 22 April 2015: Long training http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1045 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Dammsjön, Borlänge, Sweden<br /> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:07:49 +0300 Tuesday 21 April 2015: Forest intervals http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1044 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Säter, Sweden<br /> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:47:20 +0300 Monday 20 April 2015: Training http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1043 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Skräddarbacken, Borlange, Sweden<br /> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:54:32 +0300 Sunday 19 April 2015: Stigtomtakavlen, Open #9 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1042 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Björkviks-Djupvik, Hallen, Sweden<br /> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 01:13:34 +0300 Saturday 18 April 2015: Stigtomtakavlen, 2nd leg, night http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1041 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Björkviks-Djupvik, Hallen, Sweden<br />Relay, leg 2 Mon, 20 Apr 2015 01:13:00 +0300 Friday 17 April 2015: Forest intervals http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1040 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Skräddarbacken, Borlange, Sweden<br /> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:49:20 +0300 Thursday 16 April 2015: Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1039 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Skräddarbacken, Borlange, Sweden<br />Middle Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:44:09 +0300 Saturday 11 April 2015: Velikden Cup 2015 - Day 1 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1038 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Propastna, Targovishte, Bulgaria<br />Middle Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:53:28 +0300 Sunday 12 April 2015: Velikden Cup 2015 - Day 2 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1037 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Fiseka, Targovishte, Bulgaria<br />Middle Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:51:28 +0300 Monday 13 April 2015: Velikden Cup 2015 - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1036 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Popovo, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:50:39 +0300 Sunday 5 April 2015: Beograd Open 2015 - Stage 2 - Long http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1035 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Avala, Beograd, Serbia<br />Long Tue, 07 Apr 2015 22:07:13 +0300 Saturday 4 April 2015: Beograd Open 2015 - Stage 1 - Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1034 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Cerak vinogradi, Beograd, Serbia<br />Sprint Tue, 07 Apr 2015 22:05:21 +0300 Monday 6 April 2015: Babe Cup 2015 - Stage 2, Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1033 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Babe, Beograd, Serbia<br />Middle Tue, 07 Apr 2015 21:59:21 +0300 Friday 3 April 2015: Babe Cup 2015 - Stage 1, Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1032 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Babe, Beograd, Serbia<br />Middle Tue, 07 Apr 2015 21:55:24 +0300 Sunday 22 March 2015: Three Hills Cup, Middle http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1031 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Shemshevo, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Middle Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:24:52 +0200 Saturday 21 March 2015: With Map in Tarnovgrad, WRE Sprint http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1030 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Kartala, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Sprint Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:23:05 +0200 Monday 16 March 2015: Micro-O http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1029 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Pobiti kamani, Varna, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 23:04:44 +0200 Monday 16 March 2015: Control picking http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1028 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Slanchevo, Varna, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:51:39 +0200 Saturday 14 March 2015: Short http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1027 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Yailata, Varna, Bulgaria<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:31:11 +0200 Wednesday 11 March 2015: Lipica Open 2015, Day 5 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1026 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Dutovlje, Lipica, Slovenia<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:23:49 +0200 Tuesday 10 March 2015: Lipica Open 2015, Day 4 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1025 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Hubelj, Lipica, Slovenia<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:22:58 +0200 Monday 9 March 2015: Lipica Open 2015, Day 3 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1024 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Hubelj, Lipica, Slovenia<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:20:14 +0200 Sunday 8 March 2015: Lipica Open 2015, Day 2 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1023 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Vahta, Lipica, Slovenia<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:09:20 +0200 Saturday 7 March 2015: Lipica Open 2015, Day 1 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1022 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Competitions<br />Lipica, Slovenia<br /> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:06:43 +0200 Friday 13 March 2015: Direction training http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1021 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Platoto, Shumen, Bulgaria<br /> Fri, 13 Mar 2015 23:31:22 +0200 Saturday 28 February 2015: Middle (pre-run) M18 http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1020 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Sini vir, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Middle Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:34:58 +0200 Thursday 26 February 2015: Middle (pre-run) W21E http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1019 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Sini vir, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Middle Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:33:59 +0200 Wednesday 25 February 2015: Middle (pre-run) M21E http://www.ivansirakov.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Bogle&map=1018 Ivan Sirakov<br />Category: Trainings<br />Sini vir, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria<br />Middle Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:33:01 +0200