RSS feed

Sprint (16/02/2020)
Sunday 16 February 2020
Category: Trainings
Asenevtsi, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria
Sprint
Camp - Control picking 2 (10/02/2020)
Monday 10 February 2020
Category: Trainings
Guardamar Norte, Alicante, Spain
Camp - N-course (09/02/2020)
Sunday 9 February 2020
Category: Trainings
Guardamar Norte, Alicante, Spain
New PB at the N-course (daylight) - 18:25min - INCLUDING a 20-25sec miss on 3rd because I did not see the ribbon at first so I wen...
Camp - Compass training (08/02/2020)
Saturday 8 February 2020
Category: Trainings
La Marina Norte, Alicante, Spain
I was putting out the controls.
Camp - Corridor (07/02/2020)
Friday 7 February 2020
Category: Trainings
Guardamar Norte, Alicante, Spain
I was not precise as last year - probably still missing some routine because of the training-pause. Check last years at: https://i...
Camp - Sprint (06/02/2020)
Thursday 6 February 2020
Category: Trainings
Cehegin, Spain
Sprint
A nice sprint area/course. I did few not optimal route-choices. 7 to 8 - should've run on the right side of the hill. 12 to 13 -...
Camp - Control picking (05/02/2020)
Wednesday 5 February 2020
Category: Trainings
Guardamar Norte, Alicante, Spain
Generally good execution.
Camp - IX Premi D'Orientacio
Tuesday 4 February 2020
Category: Trainings
El cabezo, Pinoso, Spain
Long|Results
Post race run. I did run the course to 20th control. Generally quite OK but with some mistakes here and there. In total about 2-2:...
Camp - Guardamar (03/02/2020)
Monday 3 February 2020
Category: Trainings
Guardamar, Alicante, Spain
Tried to stay on the line but..
Camp - Warm up Guardamar (03/02/2020)
Monday 3 February 2020
Category: Trainings
Guardamar, Alicante, Spain
As a warm up.
IX Premi D'Orientacio
Sunday 2 February 2020
Category: Competitions
El cabezo, Pinoso, Spain
Middle|Results
Many small loses. I had control but in some places I lacked the experience in the terrain. We came last night to Spain. Not optim...
Middle (19/01/2020)
Sunday 19 January 2020
Category: Trainings
Shemshevo, V.Tarnovo, Bulgaria
I f*cked up the order of 15-16-17 but it was a very nice panoramic route to 17 :)
Shortened Long (BGCup 2015 day 1 M21E) (05/01/2020)
Sunday 5 January 2020
Category: Trainings
Zlatni pyasatsi, Varna, Bulgaria
I am pretty familiar with the forest :)